Early childhood education services

Posted on: No Comments

Schools and early childhood education (ECE) services have been grouped into learning community clusters with other education providers that are located in similar geographic areas.

There are 32 ECE services on school sites within greater Christchurch, each subject to a lease agreement under the Ministry’s third party occupancy policy.

Some ECE services may be affected by changes to the schools network, particularly through mergers and closures. More information is available on the final decisions page.

Greater Christchurch: ECE Learning Community Clusters

View the early childhood education learning community clusters map [GIF; 444kb]

Comments are closed.