Consolidate learning community clusters – schools

Posted on: No Comments

There are 12 education communities in the Consolidate category. This category represents moderate-level change to address the issues being experienced by schools facing declining roll size due to population shifts and decisions on the integrity of buildings and land.

Schools are clustered in education communities, by geographic location.

Akaroa Belfast Brighton Burnside Halswell Lyttelton
  • Duvauchelle School
  • Belfast School
  • Central New Brighton School
  • Burnside Primary School
  • Halswell School
  • Lyttelton Main School
  • Le Bons Bay School
  • Ouruhia Model School
  • Freeville School
  • Fendalton Open Air School
  • Hoon Hay School
  • Lyttelton West School
  • Little River School
  • North New Brighton School
  • Waimairi School
  • Manning Intermediate
  • Okains Bay School
  • South New Brighton School
  • Cobham Intermediate
  • Rowley Avenue School
  • Akaroa Area School (Secondary)
  • New Brighton Catholic School
  • Allenvale Special School
  • Spreydon School
  • Nova Montessori School
  • Christ the King
  • St Patrick’s
  • TKKM o Te Whānau Tahi
  • Burnside High School
  • Oaklands School
  • Halswell Residential College


Mairehau Kura Parklands Roydvale Special Education Woodend Pegasus
  • Glenmoor School
  • TKKM o Te Whānau Tahi
  • Harewood School
  • Allenvale Special School and Residential Centre
  • Tuahiwi School
  • Mairehau School
  • TKKM o Waitaha
  • Breens Intermediate
  • Ferndale School (Christchurch)
  • Waikuku School
  • Our Lady of Fatima
  • Isleworth School
  • Halswell Residential College
  • Woodend School
  • Mairehau High School
  • Kendal School
  • McKenzie Residential School
  • Roydvale School
  • Van Asch Deaf Education Centre
  • Wairakei School (Christchurch)
  • Waitaha School
  • Burnside High School

Comments are closed.